Rotherham’s New Cabinet

Councillor Roger Stone, Leader
Councillor Jahangir Akhtar (Deputy Leader)
Councillor John Doyle, Adult Independence, Health and Wellbeing.
Councillor Mahroof Hussain, Community Development, Equality and Young Peoples Issues.
Councillor Paul Lakin, Safeguarding and Developing Learning Opportunities.
Councillor Rose McNeely, Safe and Attractive Neighbourhoods.
Councillor Amy Rushforth, Culture, Leisure, Sport and Tourism.
Councillor Richard S. Russell, Town Centres.
Councillor Gerald Smith, Regeneration and Environment.
Councillor Glyn Whelbourn
Councillor Ken Wyatt, Resources and Commissioning.

Published previously: Rotherham’s Cabinet – What No Women!

2 thoughts on “Rotherham’s New Cabinet

  1. Sir you seem to have 2 cabinet members for safe and attractive communities!!! Unless you were referring to my personal profile as being safe and attractive lol


Leave your comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.