Council cabinet has three new members

Council cabinet has three new members

THREE extra Cabinet members have been added to Rotherham Borough Council’s advisory Cabinet.

Cllrs Taiba Yasseen, Saghir Alam and Emma Wallis join the existing five in supporting the Government commissioners.

Read on…

6 thoughts on “Council cabinet has three new members

  1. Advisory cabinet members, don`t make me laugh.
    Take a look at the backgrounds of the elected members, their real life experiences and academic qualifications and it is plain as the nose on your face that they are having a laugh at our expense.
    This is all about putting even more snouts in the trough; nothing has changed under Read.


Leave your comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.