The Runners and Riders

Anston and Woodsetts Ward:

Green Party Foulstone David
Labour Party Hughes Darren Jason Louis
Conservative Party Hunter Doris Joan
Independent Jepson Clive Robert

Boston Castle Ward:

Trade Unionists and Socialists Against Cuts Bingham Christopher James Edward
Labour Party Hussain Mahroof
Conservative Party Kramer Christian Carl Backer
Liberal Democrats Meharban Mohammed
Official Monster Raving Loony Party Mehban Omar
UKIP Woffenden Harry

Brinsworth and Catcliffe Ward:

Labour Party Ahmed Shabana
Conservative Party Cooke Michael
BNP Fieldhouse Terry Robert

Dinnington Ward:

Conservative Party Beighton Pat
UKIP Hickson Denise Margaret
Independent Smith Dave
Labour Party Tweed Simon Andrew

Hellaby Ward:

Labour Party Astbury Lauren
UKIP Fairfax Douglas
Conservative Party Turner John

Holderness Ward:

Conservative Party Hunter Keith
Independent Jack Hilda Landells
Labour Party Robinson Christopher Bernard

Hoober Ward:

UKIP Pallant Michael John
Labour Party Roche David John
Conservative Party Taylor Brian Eastwood

Keppel Ward:

Labour Party Clark Maggi
Liberal Democrats Middleton Janice
Conservative Party Robinson Michael

Maltby Ward:

BNP Blair Will
Independent Conlon Michael
Labour Party Godfrey Maggie
Conservative Party Price Richard

Rawmarsh Ward:

BNP Baldwin George
Conservative Party Brown Beryl
Labour Party Whelbourn Glyn

Rother Vale Ward:

UKIP Brown Gordon Hugh
Conservative Party Frith Andrew Mark
Labour Party Lelliott Denise

Rotherham East Ward:

Liberal Democrats Ilyas Mohammed
Green Party Penycate Richard William
Conservative Party Suleman  Mohammed
UKIP Vines Maureen
Labour Party Wallis Emma
Independent Willis Chris

Rotherham West Ward:

Liberal Democrats Khan Azeem
Conservative Party Middleton Anne
Labour Party Sims Kath     Labour Party Candidate
UKIP Vines Caven

Silverwood Ward:

Conservative Party Higgins Peter Michael
Labour Party Russell Ann
UKIP Wilkinson John

Sitwell Ward:

Labour Party Khan Tajamal
Conservative Party Middleton Christopher Norman
UKIP Wilkinson Valerie Irene

Swinton Ward:

Conservative Party Jones Stephen Handel
UKIP O`Dell Shaun
Labour Party Wyatt Ken

Valley Ward:

Labour Party Currie Simon
Conservative Party Cutts Brian
BNP Pearson Jason Paul

Wales Ward:

Conservative Party Todd Valerie Michele
Labour Party Watson Gordon

Wath Ward:

UKIP Bailey Brian Albert
Labour Party Gosling Alan
Conservative Party Higgins Lissa

Wickersley Ward:

UKIP Dowdall Tina Charisse     UK Independence Party (UK IP)
Labour Party Hoddinott Emma
Conservative Party Parker Martyn Lawton

Wingfield Ward:

BNP Guest Marlene
Labour Party Johnston Lindsay Mary Skelton
Conservative Party Marshall Kenneth Rodney

Leave your comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.