The South Yorkshire PCC Elections

The South Yorkshire PCC Elections take place on 15th November.

Five candidates were successful in getting themselves nominated, no mean feat in itself with the required deposit being £5,000!

David Allen
Jonathan Arnott
Nigel Bonson
Robert Teal
Shaun Wright

This section is being updated, if you are a candidate or their agent we would be grateful for your campaign material so that Rotherham Politics can make it more widely available. Rothpol.

2 thoughts on “The South Yorkshire PCC Elections

Leave your comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.