Dearne Valley Information

Dearne Valley Councillors Contact Information

July 8th, 2010

Barnsley MBC Councillors living or representing Dearne Valley Wards.

Darfield Ward:

Fisher, Ron CllrRonFisher@barnsley.gov.uk Barnsley Independent Group

Markham, Pauline CllrPaulineMarkham@barnsley.gov.uk Labour Party

Wainwright, David CllrDavidWainwright@barnsley.gov.uk Barnsley Independent Group

Dearne North Ward:

Gardiner, Alan CllrAlanGardiner@barnsley.gov.uk Labour Party

Hancock, Janice CllrJaniceHancock@barnsley.gov.uk Labour Party

Worton, Jennifer CllrJenniferWorton@barnsley.gov.uk Labour Party

Dearne South Ward:

Brook, Sharron, CllrSharronBrook@barnsley.gov.uk Liberal Democrat

Noble, May CllrMayNoble@barnsley.gov.uk Labour Party

Sanderson, Ken CllrKennethSanderson@barnsley.gov.uk Labour Party

Wombwell Ward:

Morgan, Margaret CllrMargaretMorgan@barnsley.gov.uk Labour Party

Wilde, Denise CllrDeniseWilde@barnsley.gov.uk Labour Party

Wraith, Richard CllrRichardWraith@barnsley.gov.uk Labour Party

Doncaster MBC Councillors living or representing Dearne Valley Wards.

Adwick Ward:

Susan Bolton sue.bolton@doncaster.gov.uk Labour Party

Ted Kitchen edwin.kitchen@doncaster.gov.uk Labour Party

John Mounsey j.mounsey@doncaster.gov.uk Labour Party

Conisborough and Denaby Ward:

Sandra Holland sandra.holland@doncaster.gov.uk Labour Party Leader

Chris Mills christine.mills@doncaster.gov.uk Labour Party

Craig Sahman craig.sahman@doncaster.gov.uk Labour Party

Mexborough Ward:

Jill Arkley-Jevons jill.arkley-jevons@doncaster.gov.uk Liberal Democrat

David Holland david.holland@doncaster.gov.uk Labour Party

Susan Phillips sue.phillips@doncaster.gov.uk Liberal Democrat

Rotherham MBC Councillors living or representing Dearne Valley Wards.

Hoober Ward:

Jane Hamilton jane.hamilton@rotherham.gov.uk Labour Party

Frank Hodgkiss frank.hodgkiss@rotherham.gov.uk Labour Party

Brian Steele brian.steele@rotherham.gov.uk Labour Party

Rawmarsh Ward:

Neil Hamilton neil.hamilton@rotherham.gov.uk Labour Party

Glyn Whelbourn  glyn.whelbourn@rotherham.gov.uk Labour Party

Shaun Wright shaun.wright@rotherham.gov.uk Labour Party

Silverwood Ward:

Ann Russell ann.russell@rotherham.gov.uk Labour Party

Pat Russell patricia.russell@rotherham.gov.uk Labour Party Lives in West Melton Wife of Richard Russell, no relation to Ann Russell.

Roger Stone leader@rotherham.gov.uk Labour Party Leader Lives in Kilnhurst.

Swinton Ward:

John Doyle john.doyle@rotherham.gov.uk Labour Party

Neil License neil.license@rotherham.gov.uk Labour Party

Ken Wyatt ken.wyatt@rotherham.gov.uk Labour Party Follow ken wyatt on Twitter

Wath Ward:

Alan Atkin alan.atkin@rotherham.gov.uk Labour Party

Alan Gosling alan.gosling@rotherham.gov.uk Labour Party

Alex Sangster No email listed, but alex.sangster@rotherham.gov.uk should work. Tel: 01709 760304

Richard Russell represents Rother Vale Ward but lives in the Dearne in West Melton.

richard.russell@rotherham.gov.uk

Members of Parliament

Members of Parliament with seats covering the Dearne Valley.

The proposed plant will be situated within the Wentworth & Dearne Constituency and the Dearne  Valley is covered by the Constituencies of Barnsley East and Doncaster North.

Wentworth & Dearne: MP Rt Hon John Healey; Website, Parliament, Personal, email him here, healeyj@parliament.uk.

Barnsley East: MP Hon Michael Dugher; Website, Parliament, Personal, email him here, michael.dugher.mp@parliament.uk.

Doncaster North: MP Rt Hon Ed Miliband; Website, Parliament, Personal, email him here, milibande@parliament.uk.

Members of Parliament with seats adjacent to the Dearne Valley, or members in Constituencies of the Council areas that are part of the Barnsley, Doncaster and Rotherham Waste Partnership (BDR).

Barnsley Central: MP Hon(?) Eric Illsley; Website Parliament, Personal, email him here, illsleye@parliament.uk. May not be much use at the moment, click on the tag Eric Illsley to find out more!

Doncaster Central: MP Rt Hon Rosie Winterton; Website Parliament, Personal, email her here, wintertonr@parliament.uk.

Don Valley: MP Rt Hon Caroline Flint; Website Parliament, Personal, email her here, flintc@parliament.uk.

Penistone and Stocksbridge: MP Hon Angela Smith;  Website Parliament, Personal, email her here, smithac@parliament.uk.

Rotherham: MP Rt Hon Dr Denis MacShane;  Website Parliament, Personal, email him here, macshaned@parliament.uk.

Rother Valley: MP Rt Hon Kevin Barron; Website Parliament, Personal, email him here, barronk@parliament.uk.

Leave your comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s